McAlpin Agency, Inc.
Independent Insurance Agent
Trusted Choice Insurance Agency

Contact Us

Home Quotes Claims Forms e-learning Contact Us

horizontal rule

Contact Information

Telephone
(763) 788-9274
FAX
(763) 788-0910

Contact the person your interested in by using the e-mail information below or use the Feedback Form for general comments.

horizontal rule

Licensed Agents

Fred Johnson fred@mcalpinagency.com
Eileen Kielb eileen@mcalpinagency.com
Jim Malchow jim@mcalpinagency.com
Pat Malchow pat@mcalpinagency.com
Steve McAlpin steve@mcalpinagency.com
Mike McClure mikem@mcalpinagency.com
Charlie Muller charlie@mcalpinagency.com
Rich Oney rich@mcalpinagency.com
Greg Sandeno greg@mcalpinagency.com
Trina Sandeno trina@mcalpinagency.com
Michael Smith mwsmith@insuremn.com

horizontal rule

Customer Service Representatives

Ivan (Personal Lines) ivan@mcalpinagency.com
Jean (Accounting) jean@mcalpinagency.com
Linda (Commercial Lines) linda@mcalpinagency.com
Yalana (Personal Lines) yalana@mcalpinagency.com

horizontal rule

Feedback Form

Please tell us what you think about our web site, company, products, or services. If you provide us with your contact information, we will be able to reach you in case we have any questions.

horizontal rule

Comments

Category

Contact Information

Name
Company
Address
Telephone
FAX
E-mail

horizontal rule

Last modified: January 02, 2017

Home ]
Visitors Since August 15, 2000

Send mail to mailto:info@mcalpinagency.com with questions or comments about this web site.

Copyright 2000 - 2010 Michael W. Smith
Michael W. Smith